Political Science Minor

Total Units Required: 21

In the Minor in Political Science, students select courses in U.S. politics, constitutional law, political theory, and international relations, as well as a variety of other courses from a rich political science curriculum.

A voter turns in her ballot and a Butte County ballot drop-off box located outside the BMU on the Chico State campus.